Search:
 
 

Ruby Cookie Exchange Hop

ruby-cookie-exchange

Happy Holidays Everyone! Thank you so much for joining us for our Ruby Cookie Exchange. Sixteen Ruby Sisters are sharing their fabulous, homemade cookie recipes with you. Try some out and become the star of the next neighborhood cookie exchange, holiday open house or festive party. And while you are having fun with the cookies, one lucky hopper will win a $150 gift card to Amazon! Just in time for last minute holiday shopping.

Follow these four easy steps:

1. Hop to each link below, which will take you to a Ruby Slippered Sister’s FB page, web site or blog. While you’re there please like, follow or sign up for a newsletter if you would like to stay up to date on new releases and Ruby author happenings.

2. Discover a new cookie recipe on each site.

3. Collect the name of the cookies from each Ruby sister, and e-mail the total list to laraarcherromance@gmail.com when you are complete. Please use the subject line “COOKIE LIST.” The list must be turned in by midnight EST on December 12th.

4. A grand prize winner of a $150 gift card to Amazon will be selected randomly from those who collected and turned in the name of all the cookies. The winner must respond within 24 hours to claim prize and we will announce the winner hopefully by December 14th.

Easy, delicious and fun! Thanks so much for hopping along!

cookies-baking-in-oven-christmasstarter-flag

Readers start your ovens. Three … two … one … start cookie collecting! And have a fantastic holiday!

Hugs, Ruby Slippered Sisters

 

Ruby Cookie Exchange

Autumn Jordon – https://www.facebook.com/authorAutumnJordon/

Lizzie Shane  – www.lizzieshane.com

Rita Henuber – http://www.ritahenuber.com/

Elizabeth Langston – https://www.facebook.com/AuthorElizabethLangston

Heather McCollum – http://www.heathermccollum.com/

Shelley Coriell – http://www.shelleycoriell.com/blog/

Laurie Kellogg – http://www.LaurieKellogg.com 

Liz Talley – https://www.facebook.com/liztalleybooks/

AnneMarie Becker – http://www.annemariebecker.com/Anne_Marie_Becker,_Author/Home.html

Jeannie Lin – http://www.jeannielin.com/

Diana Layne –  http://dianalayne.com/2016/11/29/welcome-to-the-r…-cookie-exchange/ 

Lara Archer – http://laraarcher.com/

Jennifer Bray-Weber – http://www.jbrayweber.com/

Kate Parker – https://www.facebook.com/Author.Kate.Parker/

Katie Graykowski – http://www.facebook.com/katie.graykowski

Jacie Floyd – http://www.jaciefloyd.com/ 

11 responses to “Ruby Cookie Exchange Hop”

  1. Elisa Beatty says:

    Yummy!!! And online cookies are my favorite to collect, since they won’t make me fat!

    Have fun, everybody!

    2+

  2. OMG. I gained five pounds just looking and reading about these cookies. Fun! Good luck to all.

    2+

  3. I love cookies! I also love discovering new ones to bake.

    Happy Cookie Hopping Everyone!

    1+

  4. Jacie Floyd says:

    Oh, what fun! I’ve visited each of the sites and can’t wait to begin baking. Santa would be thrilled to have any of these treats on his plate on Christmas Eve! Don’t forget to enter to win the Grand Prize $150 Amazon Gift Card when you’ve collected all the recipes!

    1+

  5. Tracie H. says:

    Thank you for the awesome contest! I signed up for your blog.

    2+

  6. Tamara Hogan says:

    Awesome recipes, Rubies! I feel my butt getting bigger already, but sometimes sacrifices must be made. 😉

    2+

  7. Marin McGinnis says:

    What fun! Is it wrong that I’m hoping for a snow day tomorrow so I can start baking?

    2+

  8. Looking forward to collecting some new recipes! Happy holidays, everyone!

    1+

  9. Just checked out all of the recipes. So much goodness! My youngest daughter will be home from college next week and will be baking up some of these!

    2+

  10. Mary McCoy says:

    This was a lot of fun, I have gained 10 virtual pounds already just reading these recipes!

    0

  11. jennifer mathis says:

    thank you for the chance and all the great recipes

    0

Subscribe to the Blog

The Latest Comments

  • Elisa Beatty: Just had to share this Facebook comment from a friend who travelled FAR to see totality:...
  • Elisa Beatty: Vivi, I should have known you’d be one of the brave souls who travelled to see totality, traffic...
  • Elisa Beatty: Mother Nature is definitely amazing!! I think solar eclipses can only happen during the new moon...
  • Vivi Andrews: Totality in Anderson, SC was awesome! The traffic trying to get back to Atlanta afterward? Terrifying....
  • Cynthia Huscroft: It was about 81% here…unfortunately a lot of clouds but during its height but it was still...

Archives