Search:
 
 

Ruby Cookie Exchange Hop!

**AND WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!!!**  Kay Pflueger, congratulations!! And thanks to everyone who joined us. We hope it made your holiday season just a little brighter!

 

Happy Holidays! In this season of parties and festive treats, the Rubies would like to share our fabulous cookies with you! So start hopping through our Holiday Cookie Exchange for recipes and a chance to win a $100 gift card!

Thank you for all your support over the year! Reading, reviewing, telling us that you love our characters and worlds… Thank you! You are the delicious, melty cookies in our tall glasses of cold milk!

To thank you, we are sharing our favorite recipes, which will help you win every neighborhood cookie exchange that you enter!

 

 To hop along, just click on each of the links in the list below to jump to a Ruby’s web site, blog or FB page for that Ruby’s favorite cookie recipe. Keep track of the cookies and e-mail your complete list of Rubies favorite cookies to laraarcherromance@gmail.com (include “Cookie Exchange List” in the subject) to enter the grand prize. The winner of the $100 gift card will be drawn on December 12, in time for more holiday shopping!

While hopping, remember to sign up for Ruby newsletters or Like/Follow their FB pages to keep up to date on book releases and author events.

Enjoy and we hope you have a delicious holiday season! Ruby Slippered Sisters

 

Diana Layne – http://www.dianalayne.com/2017/12/08/ruby-slippered-sisterhood-cookie-exchange/

Heather McCollum – https://www.facebook.com/HeatherMcCollumAuthor/

Lizzie Shane – https://www.facebook.com/LizzieShaneAuthor/

Julia Day – http://www.juliaday.com/

Jennifer Bray Weber – http://www.jbrayweber.com/

Katie Graykowski –  www.facebook.com/katie.graykowski

Lara Archer http://laraarcher.com/ 

Hope Ramsay – http://hoperamsay.com/rss-christmas-blog-hop-giveaway/

Liz Talley – www.facebook.com/liztalleybooks

Elizabeth Essex – http://www.elizabethessex.com/christmas-cookie-hop-with-the-ruby-slippered-sisterhood/

 

9 responses to “Ruby Cookie Exchange Hop!”

  1. I haven’t thought about cookies yet but these look so yummy. Thanks for the recipes, Ruby sisters!

    1+

  2. Happy Hopping, everyone! Now I’m off to grab those recipes! 🙂

    0

  3. Cynthia Huscroft says:

    Lots of yummy recipes here!Plan to try a couple (at least) of them:)

    0

  4. Becky Holl says:

    I have some of mine started but I love new recipes

    0

  5. Elisa Beatty says:

    Yum!!! Love holiday cookies, and the holiday hop!!

    0

  6. What a great idea! I have taken part in cookie exchanges before, but nothing like this.

    0

  7. H Dee Swan says:

    Love this! Thank you for the chance!

    0

  8. Catherine Maguire says:

    Lots of yummy recipes to try for Christmas.

    0

  9. Elisa Beatty says:

    And our winner is Kay Pflueger!!!

    Thanks so much to everyone who joined us for the hop!! Happy baking, and happy holidays to all!

    0

Subscribe to the Blog

The Latest Comments

Archives