Search:
 
 

Trick-or-Treat Halloween Hop with the Rubies!

Happy Halloween! To celebrate this spooky-fun season, we have treats and tricks for all of you (and they’re calorie free)!

Just click on each of the links below to hop to a Ruby’s web site, blog or FB page for Halloween fun. Rubies will have giveaways or fun tricks and treats waiting for you.

“Collect” the candy from each Ruby. When you’ve filled your virtual trick-or-treat bag with all the candy, e-mail your list of each Ruby’s favorite candy to laraarcherromance@gmail.com to enter the drawing for the $100 grand prize! Please put Ruby HH Candy Entry in the subject line. The winner will be announced on November 1!

While visiting door-to-door, remember to sign up for author newsletters or Follow and Like their FB pages to keep up-to-date on book releases and author events.

 

Enjoy and have fun!

Time to Trick-or-Treat!

Heather McCollum – www.heathermccollum.com

Tamara Hogan- http://www.tamarahogan.com/category/blog/

Autumn Jordon – https://www.facebook.com/authorAutumnJordon/?ref=bookmarks

Shelley Coriell – http://www.shelleycoriell.com/blog/

Julia Day – http://www.juliaday.com/

Jennifer Bray Weber – http://www.jbrayweber.com/

Jacie Floyd – http://www.jaciefloyd.com

Rita Henuber – http://www.ritahenuber.com/

Kate Parker – www.facebook.com/Author.Kate.Parker/

Katie Graykowski –  www.facebook.com/katie.graykowski

Lara Archer http://laraarcher.com/ 

Hope Ramsay – http://hoperamsay.com/rss-halloween-blog-hop-giveaway/

Kim Law – www.kimlaw.com

Vivi Andrews – www.viviandrews.com

Diana Layne – http://dianalayne.com/2017/10/10/ruby-slippered-s…od-halloween-hop/

Darynda Jones – https://www.facebook.com/darynda.jones.official

7 responses to “Trick-or-Treat Halloween Hop with the Rubies!”

  1. […] you part of the Ruby Slippered Sisterhood’s Halloween Trick-or-treat Blog Hop? Whether you are or not, here’s a treat for you!   One of my all-time favorite Halloween […]

    0

  2. Jacie Floyd says:

    Such fun! Let’s get started! Come visit my website to find out my favorite candy, get a great recipe, read an excerpt of my upcoming book, AND sign up for my newsletter to get a free download of my Good Riders Christmas novella, HAPPY THIS YEAR! And do you know about the drawing for a 100 Amazon Gift Card? It’s all treats with the Rubies this weekend, no tricks!

    1+

  3. Cynthia Huscroft says:

    FUN!

    1+

  4. SABINA EDWARDS says:

    HOPE you post a link to the homemade candy you like so much…

    0

  5. Michelle Bauer says:

    Happy Halloween!!!!

    0

  6. Hope Ramsay says:

    Be sure to visit http://www.HopeRamsay.com to get my favorite candy, and to download a FREE copy of my Christmas short story, ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS.

    0

  7. Patricia Barraclough says:

    It was fun. Thanks for the giveaway.

    0

Subscribe to the Blog

The Latest Comments

  • Tracy Brody: Congrats to all my lovely Mermaid and Rebelle sisters. Keep writing and working on reaching your dreams...
  • Tamara Hogan: Thanks for joining us today, Mermaids! It’s been so interesting to see publishing through the...
  • Julia Day: Thanks for joining us today. I agree about the support; being a writer can be a crazy job, but having...
  • Autumn Jordon: Welcome, Mermaids. As Addison said, I love my Ruby sisters. They have seen me through some awful dark...
  • Seana Kelly: Congratulations, Mermaids! So many fabulous women, so many amazing books! I can’t wait to read them...

Archives